Participate in one of the first-of-its-kind golf tournaments on the casino floor. Compete in skill-based challenges to win cash prizes every weekend, including longest drive, timed putting contests and more.

Register on-site at the LEVEL UP lounge inside MGM Grand. For rules and registration info, please click here.

 

 

march
 

Saturday, March 18: 1-5pm

Sunday, March 19: 1-5pm

 

Saturday, March 25: 1-5pm

Sunday, March 26: 1-5pm

 

april
 

Saturday, April 1: 1-5pm

Sunday, April 2: 1-5pm

 

Saturday, April 15: 1-5pm

Sunday, April 16: 1-5pm

 

Saturday, April 22: 1-5pm

Sunday, April 23: 1-5pm

 

Saturday, April 29: 1-5pm

Sunday, April 30: 1-5pm